Advanced Lightroom – 4 Part Series

$175.00

Webinar 4-Part Series: Nov. 3, 10, 17, and Dec. 1, 2022
Week 1:  4:00 PM PST/AZ | 5:00 PM MST | 6:00 PM CST | 7:00 PM EST  
Weeks 2-4:   3:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM MST/AZ | 5:00 PM CST | 6:00 PM EST

Webinar by: Amy Horn
Webinar Date: November 3, 2022
Start Time: 4:00 pm - PST
Registration deadline: November 1, 2022

With your prior knowledge of Lightroom Classic, Amy will demonstrate advanced tips and tricks to take your workflow to the next level. Whether working with keyword lists or beyond basic masking you will follow along with her images and apply these techniques with your own. Through weekly challenges, participants will advance their skills and knowledge while developing their own photos. Each week you will share your edits and during the last week, you will have the opportunity to showcase your custom preset.

 

This interactive webinar series includes Lightroom tool demonstrations, follow-along lessons, weekly recordings for review, and a final critique/feedback session. If you are ready to take Lightroom Classic up a notch, then this is the course for you. Join Northern Arizona University photography professor and co-author of The Art of Macro Photography, Amy Horn for four weeks of advanced skill development in Lightroom.

 

This course demonstrates the current version Lightroom Classic (11.4) and participants should have it downloaded and opened prior to the first class. Previous Lightroom versions have similar and even identical tools, but other versions will not be covered in this webinar. Lightroom is a powerful program and with the practice of the tools demonstrated, participants will gain significant proficiency to organize, develop and output their photos with confidence.

 

What you will learn:

  • How to further organize photos through keywording and keywording lists.
  • Utilize Color grading, tone curves, and preset sliders for creative expression.
  • Take masking beyond basic.
  • Develop custom presets in the develop and print modules.